Great Lakes

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, and includes the Cincinnati Presbytery portion of Kentucky

Ohio: Western Reserve, Maumee Valley, Cincinnati, Scioto Valley, Eastminster, Muskingum Valley, Miami Valley
Indiana: Wabash Valley, Whitewater Valley, Ohio Valley
Illinois: Chicago, Blackhawk, Great Rivers, Southeastern Illinois
Michigan: Lake Michigan, Mackinac, Detroit, Lake Huron, Maumee Valley (Ohio and Michigan)

Synods: Synod of the Covenant and Synod of Lincoln Trails


Great Lakes Connector:
Lisa Watts
Westlake, OH